Sussex Breeder Profiles

Advocate Stud

Owner: Regter Carlé Cillié

083 388 0830

ccillie@bfn.co.za

Almaija Stud

Owner: Albert Kotze

083 270 2134

albertkotze@otterkuil.co.za

Avoca Stud

Owner: Geoff Orpen

045 971 9082

avoca@eci.co.za

Blema ba Kan Stud

Owner: Junior Keyser

+260969459149

083 387 6775

junior.keyser@fqml.com

Bonnie Brae Stud

Owner: Morne Cloete

082 564 5117

morne_cloete@hotmail.com

 

Bulls Run Stud

Owner: Liege and Lucy Lamb

033 7021094

083 7771174

liegelamb@telkomsa.net

 

Dancel Stud

Owner: Werner & Renate Bader

+264 61 254 064

bader@iway.na

Dawieda Stud

Owner: Daan Human

083 844 3258

daanhuman@gmail.com

 

Echodale Stud

Owner: Willem Bosch

082 824 6723

willemabosch@gmail.com

Eversar Stud

Owner: Chris Nel

078 245 4442

058 871 3308

 

Faurzyl Stud

Owner: Theo Van Zyl

082 564 4921

theovanzyl@vodamail.co.za

FC Durow Sussex Stud

Owner: Carel Durow

083 305 0664

fcdurowtrust@telkomsa.net

Grey Maclean Stud

Owner: Linden Hewson

082 461 5767

linden.hewson@gmail.com

 
 

Heritage Stud

Owner: Arno Cronje

084 699 1086

arno.cronje1@gmail.com

 

Huntersvlei Stud

Owner: David Evans

056 343 3311

huntersvlei.sussex@re.co.za

 

Kiema Stud

Owner: Kiewiet van Jaarsveld

082 707 7954

kiewiet.marina@gmail.com


 

Koringplaas Stud

Owner: Corne Rust

082 326 2226

koringplaas@foxwireless.co.za

 

Kyknou Stud

Owner: Gert Fourie

082 770 3392

kyknousussex.gf@gmail.com

Lehana's Pass Stud

Owner: John Viedge & Sons

073 798 2016

colleenviedge@gmail.com

 
 
 

Mountain Shadows Stud

Owner: Johan du Randt

084 880 8920

johandurandt@gmail.com

 

Nacht Wacht Stud

Owner: Dawie Albertyn

072 443 7740

dawiealbertyn@whalemail.co.za

Olywenfontein Stud

Owner: Bush Joubert

082 826 2833

bush@nokwi.co.za

 
 
 

Platdrif Stud

Owner: Nollie Stofberg

082 834 5979

platdrif@sussexstud.co.za

 

Pothou Stud

Owner: Daleen Potgieter

082 816 5969

pothousussex@yahoo.com

 

Pritchard Sussex Stud

Owner: Piet van Wyk

079 600 0119

pietvwyk1981@gmail.com

 
 

Rooi Ivoor Stud

Owner: CC Van Zyl

083 522 9055

vzyl.chris@gmail.com

Salvage Stud

Owner: Hogart Gevers

082 895 1125

rfgsawmill@rfgsawmill.co.za

 

Sandfontein Stud

Owner: Pietman Uys

079 497 8806

psands@telkomsa.net

 
 

Santori Stud

Owner: De Villiers Lamprecht

082 777 3782

dvlamp@gmail.com

Smartt Stud

Owner: Shaun Trollip

082 897 0469

rosedaletrust@gmail.com

 

Sonador Stud

Owner: Annalea van Niekerk

072 261 6667

Annalea.van.niekerk@gmail.com

 
 

Vigorex Stud

Owner: James Stephen

082 4940015

jstephen@vodamail.co.za

Witkwas Stud

Owner: Nico Bouwer

083 272 6158

njbouwer@lantic.net