CONTACT US    051 410 0955  
Sussex Breeder Profiles

Sussex Breeder Profiles

 

Advocate Stud

Owner: Regter Carlé Cillié
083 388 0830
ccillie@bfn.co.za

Almaija Stud

Owner: Albert Kotze
083 270 2134
albertkotze@otterkuil.co.za

Avoca Stud

Owner: Geoff Orpen
045 971 9082
avoca@eci.co.za
Facebook

Blema ba Kan Stud

Owner: Junior Keyser
+260969459149
083 387 6775
junior.keyser@fqml.com

 


 

Bonnie Brae Stud

Owner: Morne Cloete
082 564 5117
morne_cloete@hotmail.com
Facebook

Brasfort Stud

Owner: John & Peter Mapstone
 
 

Bulls Run Stud

Owner: Liege and Lucy Lamb
033 7021094
083 7771174
liegelamb@telkomsa.net

Dancel Stud

Owner: Werner & Renate Bader
+264 61 254 064
bader@iway.na
Facebook

 


 

Dawieda Stud

Owner: Daan Human
083 844 3258
daanhuman@gmail.com

Ducron Stud

Owner: AJ Cronje
082 804 9710
info@ducron.co.za
Facebook

Echodale Stud

Owner: Willem Bosch
082 824 6723
willemabosch@gmail.com

Eversar Stud

Owner: Chris Nel
078 245 4442
058 871 3308

 


 

Faurzyl Stud

Owner: Theo Van Zyl
082 564 4921
theovanzyl@vodamail.co.za

Grey Maclean Stud

Owner: Linden Hewson
082 461 5767
linden.hewson@gmail.com

Heritage Stud

Owner: Arno Cronje
084 699 1086
arno.cronje1@gmail.com

Huntersvlei Stud

Owner: David Evans
056 343 3311
huntersvlei.sussex@re.co.za

 


 

Jarei Stud

Owner: Jaco Coetzee
082 895 6132
jaco@skycountry.co.za

Kiema Stud

Owner: Kiewiet van Jaarsveld
082 707 7954
kiewiet.marina@gmail.com

Koringplaas Stud

Owner: Corne Rust
082 326 2226
koringplaas@foxwireless.co.za

Kyknou Stud

Owner: Gert Fourie
082 770 3392
kyknousussex.gf@gmail.com

 


 

Lehana's Pass Stud

Owner: John Viedge & Sons
073 798 2016
colleenviedge@gmail.com

Mountain Shadows Stud

Owner: Johan du Randt
084 880 8920
johandurandt@gmail.com

Nacht Wacht Stud

Owner: Dawie Albertyn
072 443 7740
dawiealbertyn@whalemail.co.za

Olywenfontein Stud

Owner: Bush Joubert
082 826 2833
bush@nokwi.co.za

 


 

Platdrif Stud

Owner: Nollie Stofberg
082 834 5979
platdrif@sussexstud.co.za

Pothou Stud

Owner: Daleen Potgieter
082 816 5969
pothousussex@yahoo.com

Renosterberg Stud

Owner: Jannie Moolman
082 773 9781
janrusoord@worldonline.co.za

Rooi Ivoor Stud

Owner: CC Van Zyl
083 522 9055
vzyl.chris@gmail.com

 


 

Salvage Stud

Owner: Hogart Gevers
082 895 1125
rfgsawmill@rfgsawmill.co.za

Sandfontein Stud

Owner: Pietman Uys
079 497 8806
psands@telkomsa.net

Santori Stud

Owner: De Villiers Lamprecht
082 777 3782
dvlamp@gmail.com

Smartt Stud

Owner: Shaun Trollip
082 897 0469
rosedaletrust@gmail.com

 


 

Sonador Stud

Owner: Annalea van Niekerk
072 261 6667
Annalea.van.niekerk@gmail.com

Stotterheim Stud

Owner: Trevor Stotter
082 446-5810
louisestotter@nokwi.co.za

Therizona Stud

Owner: Jackie Theron
083 419 6677
jackie@dyfs.co.za

Vigorex Stud

Owner: James Stephen
082 4940015
jstephen@vodamail.co.za

 


 

Windsor Stud

Owner: Jaco De Bruyn
072 798 3220
vicwestoyota@albieswireless.co.za

Witkwas Stud

Owner: Nico Bouwer
083 272 6158
njbouwer@lantic.net

 

 

 

Sussex Society
CONTACT US
   051 410 0955
    sussex@studbook.co.za
  P.O. Box 506, Bloemfontein, 9300

    Facebook

COPYRIGHT © SUSSEX SA. WEBSITE, SEO & CMS BY QUICKSOLVE INTERNET